Jump to content

Mwowc 2018 Semifinals Round 1


No replies to this topic

#1 QueenBlade

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • 709 posts

Posted 20 September 2018 - 08:30 PM

Match 1: (8)Russian Jade Falcon [28-9] vs (9)DudesClub [62-25] Sun (Sept.23) - 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EST / 6 PM CEST

Match 2: (5)Phoenix Legion [55-8] vs (12)The Answer [55-22] Sun (Sept.23) - 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST


Match 3: (6)228 Swamp Foxes [63-24] vs (11)Smoke Adders 373rd [30-11] Sun (Sept 23) - 2 PM PDT/5 PM EST


Match 4: (7)ISENGRIM [42-8] vs (10)228 Wild Ones [42-9] Fri (Sept.21) - 7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users