Jump to content

Mwowc 2018 Semifinals Round 2


3 replies to this topic

#1 QueenBlade

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • 698 posts

Posted 22 September 2018 - 01:49 PM

Match 8: (10)228 Wild Ones[42-9] vs (2)EmpyreaL [59-4] Fri (Sept.22) - 7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT/2:00 AM UTC

Edited by QueenBlade, 22 September 2018 - 08:20 PM.


#2 QueenBlade

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • 698 posts

Posted 23 September 2018 - 02:54 PM

Match 5: (1) EON Synergy [57-2] vs (9) DudesClub [62-25] - Fri (Sept.28) - 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 9PM CEST / 7PM UTC

Match 6: (5) Phoenix Legion [55-8] vs (4) 228th Black Watch [64-11] - Sat (Sept.29) - 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST / 6PM UTC

Match 7: (3) 1st Jaguar Guard [48-1] vs (6) 228th Swamp Foxes [63-24] - Sat (Sept.29) - 2:30PM PDT / 5:30PM EST / 11:30PM CEST / 9:30PM UTC

Match 11: (8) Russian Jade Falcon [28-9] vs (10) 228th Wild Ones [42-9] - Sat (Sept.29) - 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 12AM CEST (Midnight) / 8AM AEST / 10PM UTC

Edited by QueenBlade, 27 September 2018 - 12:10 PM.


#3 QueenBlade

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • 698 posts

Posted 25 September 2018 - 01:30 PM

Match 9: UNK (loser of Match 6) vs Smoke Adders - Sun (Sept.30) - 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 5PM UTC


Match 10: UNK (loser of Match 5) vs ISENGRIM - Sat (Sept.29) - 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 4PM CEST / 2PM UTC


Match 12: The Answer (-42-) vs UNK (loser of Match 7) - Sun (Sept.30) - 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT / 1AM CEST / 9AM AEST / 11PM UTC

Edited by QueenBlade, 25 September 2018 - 04:25 PM.


#4 QueenBlade

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • WC 2017 Bronze Champ
  • 698 posts

Posted 25 September 2018 - 01:35 PM

Youtube videos of all matches currently played: https://www.youtube....XIvndfGcjwbZwZq





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users