Leaderboards Not Accurate

2 replies to this topic

#1 Sapper Nick

Rookie

• The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 August 2019 - 06:54 AM

I have been playing this game for a couple months now. My stats have not been kept up with by the company. The top ten people has to be BS because one game I killed 5 mechs earning the Johnny 5 achievement but my kills were never recorded on your leader board and my mech status remains crap. I'm sure I speak for other Mech. Warriors on this matter. Either fix and maintain accurate stats or remove them. The Top Mech. Warriors are not really the top. Put the political ******** away and be fair! Seems to me its always the same people on top. I take nothing away from those pilots and their skills however the true test is fairness. When season 37 started my first 10 matches weren't even recorded. I call ******** and fix this. Your Mech Warrior 5 sales will be garbage if you show bias towards players. In closing to this statement. My fellow Mech Warriors check your stats. Record your wins/losses/kills/deaths and see if there is improvement on this manner.

#2 Tarl Cabot

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Tai-sho
  • Tai-sho
  • 7,660 posts
  • LocationImperial City, Luthien - Draconis Combine

Posted 10 August 2019 - 07:44 AM

Not saying that at times some things do not get updated properly but based on the information you posted it would seem you are not completely aware of how the Leaderboards are setup.