#1 CoffiNail

Oathmaster

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Cub
  • The Cub
  • 4,285 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • Twitter: Link
  • LocationSome place with other Ghost Bears. A dropship or planet, who knows. ((Winnipeg,MB))

Posted 31 January 2012 - 08:04 AM

Anyone subscribe/read battlecorps stories?

I have read Founding of the Clans book 1, Fall from Grace written by Randall Bills, and Betrayal of ideals written by Blaine Lee Pardoe. Fantastic read for any Clan loving person, talks about the early times of the Clans.

Going to be reading more soon as i am just finishing Betrayal of Ideals.

If you have read a lot of Battletech and are looking for more, it is cheap and a good read.

#2 Firefly

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Covert
  • The Covert
  • 757 posts
  • LocationAtlanta GA

Posted 31 January 2012 - 08:07 AM

I'm a BattleCorps writer.

#3 CoffiNail

Oathmaster

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Cub
  • The Cub
  • 4,285 posts
  • Twitter: Link
  • LocationSome place with other Ghost Bears. A dropship or planet, who knows. ((Winnipeg,MB))

Posted 31 January 2012 - 08:13 AM

View PostFirefly, on 31 January 2012 - 08:07 AM, said:

I'm a BattleCorps writer.

Very nice. Reading them has inspired me to try again. I had a few 100%score high school English short story projects in school, and am being inspired by Bills and Pardoe.

What stories are yours?

#4 guardian wolf

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Merciless
  • The Merciless
  • 1,965 posts
  • LocationOn Barcelona where the crap is about to hit the fan.

Posted 31 January 2012 - 09:59 AM

Question? Where would we get some Battletech fan fics published, as I've got a few more where Dragoon Vengeance came from, not to mention, I'm writing a fan fic on skyrim, and another completely different set of novels, also need to know who would like to proof read my work? Think it needs editing, and a second opinion.

#5 Atlas3060

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Big Brother
  • Big Brother
  • 661 posts