Countdown to Flea release June 19th

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 12, 2018 8:10 PM UTC 73  comments

Countdown to release

Flea shipping June 19th!




Countdown to Flea: Livestream Preview

Join Phil and Daeron from NGNGtv for a preview live stream of the Flea!
They will also be showing off the New Save/Load option for Loadouts and Skill Tree.
Starting at 12 Noon PST,  3 pm EST, 7 PM UTC.




Flea Scale Comparison

Flea vs Locust



Flea vs Piranha




Flea Quirks






Flea Faction Pattern Screenshots















Titles and Badges

STANDARD TITLE:
The Pest

Standard Badge


COLLECTORS TITLE:
The Bite

COLLECTORS BADGE


Tune in again tomorrow for the next sneak peek to the countdown!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Z3Ta Battalion Is Recruiting
Dec 17, 2018 4:45 AM UTC

Zeta-Battalion Needs You!
Dec 17, 2018 4:44 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.190.0 - 11-Dec-2018
Dec 17, 2018 2:55 AM UTC

Mech-Mas Sale Incoming - Mechs Selection Is Set. Sale Creation In Process.
Dec 17, 2018 2:30 AM UTC

Metal Militia Forever Recruiting
Dec 17, 2018 2:10 AM UTC

Entwicklung Der Spielerbasis
Dec 17, 2018 12:08 AM UTC

Mwo Entwicklungsgeschichte Und Fakten
Dec 16, 2018 9:29 PM UTC