First MW5:M AMA on Discord with Russ Bullock and Alex Garden

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 11, 2019 1:33 AM UTC 38  comments


Greetings MechWarriors!

As some of you may know, upon purchasing the new Community Edition MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries Pre-Order, you get access to an exclusive Discord Server where "Ask-Me-Anything" (AMA) sessions will be schedules with the developers working on MW5!



The very first AMA has been scheduled for next week, on Wednesday January 16th!
There will be 2 sessions for the different time-zones that day:
First one @ 10AM PST // 6PM UTC 
Second one @ 6PM PST // 2AM UTC

These AMA's will be conducted with Russ Bullock and Alex Garden on our exclusive MW5:M Discord!

How it will work (On the Discord server):
Russ and Alex will be responding to questions asked in order inside the #ask-me-anything-session text channel while also being connected to the AMA Sessions Voice Channel on the Discord server.

To attend and listen, you will be able to join the AMA Sessions Voice Channel as well (however automatically muted), while having access to type in the #ask-me-anything-session text channel to talk directly to them. 
If questions are picking up too quickly, the text channel will be set to slow-mode and the valid questions will be pinned and pending in the text channel for Russ and Alex to go through while continuing to answer uninterrupted.

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Mw5 Community Pre-Order Bonus Mwo Mech Loadouts
Mar 26, 2019 2:14 PM UTC

Халява
Mar 26, 2019 1:56 PM UTC

Lucky Charms 2019
Mar 26, 2019 1:27 PM UTC

Bald Bin Ich In Tier 4
Mar 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC

Mw5:mercs Discord Ama Sessions 13-Mar-2019
Mar 26, 2019 9:20 AM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
Mar 26, 2019 6:56 AM UTC

Rifleman Iic Early Adopters Countdown Timer
Mar 26, 2019 4:18 AM UTC