MW5:M Discord AMA Sessions 20-FEB-2019

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 12, 2019 6:50 PM UTC 17  comments



Greetings MechWarriors!

The next Ask-Me-Anyhing Sessions has been scheduled for next week!
Topic: MW5 AI
When: Wednesday, February the 20th
There will be 2 sessions to best accommodate for the different time-zones:
10AM PST // 6PM UTC 
6PM PST // 2AM UTC

How it will work (On the MW5 Discord server):
On the day at the scheduled time above, Russ and Devs will be conducting an MW5:M AI AMA session responding to questions asked by the community in the #ama_questions text channel while they are in the AMA Sessions Voice Channel.

To attend and listen to their answers, you will be able to join the AMA Sessions Voice Channel, while having access to type in the #ama_quesitons text channel to send your question directly to them. They will then go question by question posted in the said text channel and respond by voice, just like a live podcast!

For MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries Discord access, pro-order the MW5:M Community Edition here!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.197.0 - 19-Feb-2019
Feb 17, 2019 9:30 PM UTC

Warhammer Iic - Superior Firepower
Feb 17, 2019 9:07 PM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
Feb 17, 2019 8:25 PM UTC

Heartbreaker Event And Sweetest Deals Sale
Feb 17, 2019 7:11 PM UTC

Glowing Eyes Are Back Feb 19Th!
Feb 17, 2019 6:30 PM UTC

Need A Home
Feb 17, 2019 3:49 PM UTC

Countdown To Warhammer Iic Release!
Feb 17, 2019 3:21 PM UTC