MW5 Mercs Dev Update on NGNG tv

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Dec 16, 2019 11:00 PM UTC 45  comments





YOUTUBE ARCHIVE




ORIGINAL POST

Greetings Mercenaries,

Here we are one week after launch, we've had 2 hotfixes and 1 patch is incoming. 
It's time for a MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries Dev Update. Join PGI President, Russ Bullock, as he discusses the launch and near future of MechWarrior 5 Mercs with Daeron and Phil from NGNGtv!

When: Wednesday, Dec 18th, at 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Midnight UTC
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/ngngtv
 

Join us Wednesday!
We will also post an archive after the broadcast!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - (Version #tbd) - 28-Jan-2020
Jan 27, 2020 10:26 PM UTC

Mechwarrior 5 Patch Notes#2
Jan 27, 2020 9:40 PM UTC

Spielerrating Einführen?
Jan 27, 2020 9:34 PM UTC

Der Mechwarrior 5-Thread
Jan 27, 2020 7:42 PM UTC

Системные Требования И Производительность
Jan 27, 2020 3:03 PM UTC

Lunar New Year Bonus Event!
Jan 27, 2020 1:53 PM UTC

Keine Neuen Mechs Mehr Seit Dem Dervish ?
Jan 27, 2020 12:08 PM UTC