Hot Targets Fast Mechs and Cool Maps Events and Sales - Updated - SALE FIX

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 24, 2021 11:00 PM UTC 77  comments


Hot Targets, Fast 'Mechs, and Cool Maps
Events and Sales!


Hot Targets - Streamer Hunt

300 MC per Bounty Target Kill
Begins: June 25th 12:00AM PDT / 03:00AM EDT / 07:00AM UTC
Ends: June 28th 11:59PM PDT / 02:59AM EDT / 06:59AM UTC
-Details Below-


Fast 'Mechs - All 'Mechs on Sale for 50% Off

Begins: June 25th 05:00PM PDT / 08:00PM EDT / 12:00AM UTC
Ends: July 1st 05:00PM PDT / 08:00PM EDT / 12:00AM UTC


DUE TO IMPROPER DATES ON THE PREVIOUS SALE END TIME 
WE HAVE ADDED ANOTHER DAY!

STARTS - July 2nd, 5:00 PM PDT /8:00 PM EDT /July 3rd 00:00 UTC
ENDS - July 3rd, 5:00 PM PDT /8:00 PM EDT /July 4th 00:00 UTC


Including the newly released standard variants for 50% Off MC!
Thunderbolt TDR-10SE
Dragon DRG-1G
If you have recently purchased these variants for MC please contact support@mwomercs.com


Cool Maps - Check out 2 Cool Maps  - EXTENDED to JULY 8TH (extra week)

Begins: June 25th 05:00PM PDT / 08:00PM EDT / 12:00AM UTC 
Ends: July 8th 05:00PM PDT / 08:00PM EDT / 12:00AM UTC 
Celebrating the release of Polar Highlands Reborn and the return of Hibernal Rift.
Complete these cool challenges for cool prizes.




HOT TARGETS DETAILS

**EARN 300 MC PER BOUNTY KILL!**
Earn 300 MC for every kill you make against any of the participating MWO Streamers listed below! Click on their names for the links to each of their Twitch channels. Earn a Dev Kill Medallion for every kill you make against any of the participating developers.

96 HOURS!
112 TOTAL POSSIBLE BOUNTY TARGETS!
1000's OF MC BOUNTIES TO BE EARNED!

Begins: June 25th 12:00AM PDT / 03:00AM EDT / 07:00AM UTC
Ends: June 28th 11:59PM PDT / 02:59AM EDT / 06:59AM UTC

Streamers:
A Friendly Smurf (Krasnopesky alt)
Armchair General
bummkikin (RQisDEVINE alt)
CherokeePrincess (Phuri alt)
DropshipPilot (Surn alt)
Ekson Valdez
Hot Shot Henry (dual stick action!)
IL ORSO (bear_cl4w)
John Battletech (The_B33F)
Phurbawls (Phuri alt)
Pizza Ripperoni (TTB alt)
Ranzsias (H311FR0G alt)
SarcasticSquirrelSmooches (Violent Blue alt)
TheWrathoftheFalconsClaws (YouDareToRefuseMyBatchall alt)
Usil (Moadebe's alt)
Youngbob10025 (Oldbob10025 alt)

Developers:
Daeron "Bombadil" Katz
Mark Nicholson
frankcarlyle
Matt Newman
Russ Bullock
Chris Lowrey
PGI Nico

Hunt us, find us, kill us and WIN BOUNTY PRIZES! Good Luck, and Happy Hunting MechWarriors!

*Automated account prize injections will take place once per hour.
**No, team kills DO NOT COUNT!