Looking for in-game event tracking? Click here


This event is now over.



Starts: Oct 23rd 12:00:00 PM (PDT) / Oct 23rd 7:00:00 PM (UTC)
Ends: Nov 4th 12:00:00 PM (PST) / Nov 4th 8:00:00 PM (UTC)

Event Details

Greetings MechWarriors,

Welcome to Trick or Treat 5! Complete challenges, earn Loot Bags and unlock a sweet Pick a Prize!


Possible Prizes

  • Active Premium Time
  • MC (various values)
  • C-Bills (various values)
  • GXP (various values)
  • GSP (various values)
  • C-Bill Consumables
    • Cool Shot
    • Artillery Strike
    • UAV
    • Air Strike

Please Note

  • All prizes are randomly selected.
  • Support services will not trade or switch out any prizes.
  • Accounts that engage in non-participation or other violations of the CoC, such as (but not limited to) AFK/non-participation farming or 'gaming' of the Faction Play matchmaking system, will be subject to reward disqualification and moderation actions.
  • Premium Time received during this event activates immediately when you receive the prize in-game.
  • Solo and Group queue matches are eligible, in all game modes.
  • No opt-in required.
  • The Loot Bags will disappear on Nov 19th 10:00:00 AM (PST) / Nov 19th 6:00:00 PM (UTC)! Redeem your eligible matches on the event page before that deadline or they will be forfeit!
  • In the event that you do not redeem all of your Loot Bags prior to the above deadline, Support services will not be able to provide any retroactive rewards.



GRAND PRIZE / PICK A PRIZE

Reach 150 Loot bags through a combination of Bonus Redeems, and earned through matches and Unlock the Grand Prize.

Pick a Prize includes 1 Light or Medium Steam Performance Variants (Mech Bay Included)

  • PANTHER PNT-10K(S) (includes 'Mech Bay)
  • MIST LYNX MLX-PRIME(S) (includes 'Mech Bay)
  • CRAB CRB-27B(S) (includes 'Mech Bay)
  • SHADOW CAT SHC-PRIME(S) (includes 'Mech Bay)

Login to view the prizes you qualify for.


Match Loot Bags

Phase 1

  • Earn 1 Loot Bag every 250 match score you accumulate
  • Accumulate a total Match score of 25,000 to earn up to 100 Loot Bags in Phase 1
  • PLUS complete Phase 1 Spooky Challenges - Cockpit items and Decals
  • Start: Oct 23rd 12:00:00 PM (PDT) / Oct 23rd 7:00:00 PM (UTC)
  • End: Nov 4th 12:00:00 PM (PST) / Nov 4th 8:00:00 PM (UTC)

Phase 2

  • Earn a Loot Bag for every 500 Damage you accumulate
  • Accumulate a Damage total of 25,000 to earn up to 50 Loot bags
  • PLUS complete Phase 2 Spooky Challenges - Cockpit items and Decals
  • Start: Oct 30th 12:00:00 PM (PDT) / Oct 30th 7:00:00 PM (UTC)
  • End: Nov 4th 12:00:00 PM (PST) / Nov 4th 8:00:00 PM (UTC)

Bonus Loot Bag Redeems

Bundles must be purchased and Redeemed during the event to unlock bonus redeems and Pick a prize. Spooky Bundles bought and redeemed before the event start will be eligible for bonus bags.

For full rules & regulations governing this challenge, click here.



>