• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Privateer
  • The Privateer
  • 233 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • LocationOneida, Kentucky, USA , Earth

Posted 23 June 2014 - 07:57 AM

View PostElizander, on 21 June 2014 - 11:44 AM, said:

Thanks for the free day of premium that ticked outside of banked time. I managed to get the basics done on my Battlemasters and max out Elites on the one with the bonus and I got my DDC to Master as well as farming 7m to buy those AMS modules. Played 11 hours though. ;)

I agree with this. I currently have 98 days of banked premium time which I do not want to activate because I am stupidly busy at work right now and I'd waste 80% of it.

To be fair they should allow you to choose how much time you wish to activate. The simple fact is most in this game do not have the money to buy the packs with included premium time. However, you need to understand to see this game grow, the devs need to see most new players or general players do not have or want to invest the minimum $90 to get that perk in a free to play game. Allowing those with banked time to use it as they wish will help keep numbers in a game with retention problems. For me due to lost income it was hard to just buy the one alacarte at $55 with no time. Then get one premium day makes it hard to grind for mech xp when it just up and activates at an time poor time. I am amazed how many just say "I hate the clan mechs and this game as it is." Sad indeed....

Edited by DarkBringer, 23 June 2014 - 08:01 AM.

#382 Mad Skull

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 261 posts

Posted 23 June 2014 - 10:36 AM

sweet

#383 Arhont11

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 141 posts
  • LocationRussia

Posted 24 June 2014 - 11:24 AM

received, thank you!

#384 MechAssault2LoneWolf

Rookie

• 1 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 11:30 AM

Thanks man that helped me out. ;)

#385 DJFrost

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • IS Exemplar
  • IS Exemplar
  • 171 posts
  • LocationOntario