217 replies to this topic

#41 Elektrik

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 08 March 2012 - 12:56 PM

View PostTravers, on 02 March 2012 - 08:15 AM, said:

I'm 34, but don't want to fight for the Dracs.

That's ok, we have to have *someone* to blast ;-)

#42 Slepnir

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 723 posts
  • Locationyelm washington

Posted 11 March 2012 - 05:06 PM

View Postqunqiyah, on 22 February 2012 - 02:05 PM, said:

25? shoot, i started playing about 25 years ago!

I second that, i started playing CBT on the table back in 87' when i was still in highschool......i think i might fit in the "over 25" club lol

#43 Felix Dracc

• PipPip
  • 48 posts
  • LocationCanada

Posted 12 March 2012 - 05:24 PM

View PostKuruptU4Fun, on 22 February 2012 - 02:08 PM, said:

Small/teen children who scream obsenities, team kill, exploit, or do nothing to help their teammates in the game.

Well you learn some thing new every day.

#44 Norm McKenna

• PipPip
  • 22 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 07:38 PM

Nearly 25 years experience with BT and of course I'm older than 25, does 45 count? ;)

#45 KBone

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 177 posts
  • LocationYOUR FACE!!!

Posted 14 March 2012 - 08:04 PM

I think my feeling are hurt! Am I now old?

#46 Cbass57484

• Pip
  • 18 posts
  • LocationNorth Centrel Indiana, USA

Posted 15 March 2012 - 02:33 AM

over 25 years old i'm in. i'm 28 and a have been a fan of battletech since i played it on the hex board. all hail takashi and theodore and omi.

#47 LordDeathStrike

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Merciless
  • The Merciless
  • 1,456 posts
  • LocationBanished from nearly every world of the Inner Sphere on suspicions of being an assassin.

Posted 15 March 2012 - 02:58 AM

Small/teen children who scream obsenities, team kill, exploit, or do nothing to help their teammates in the game.

they dont call each other timmie, they use words like bro and brah and brudda