Roundtable Meeting with Russ Bullock and Devs on twitch.tv/NGNGtv

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 27, 2017 10:35 PM UTC 352  comments


H
ey Mechwarriors!

We have a Roundtable meeting with Russ Bullock to discuss the ongoing development and improvement of Faction Play!

When: Friday, January 27th at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 2am UTC 

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Johnny K's Mechs
Oct 19, 2017 11:18 PM UTC

A Challange To The Big (100+ Member) Units
Oct 19, 2017 10:59 PM UTC

Hot-Fix Scheduled For 19-Oct-2017
Oct 19, 2017 10:47 PM UTC

Black Lurker - 80T I.s. Battlemech
Oct 19, 2017 10:39 PM UTC

Civil War: Escalation Mech Pack Challenges!
Oct 19, 2017 10:34 PM UTC

Kurita vs. Smoke Jaguar - Eventbelohnungen nicht ausgeglichen
Oct 19, 2017 10:20 PM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
Oct 19, 2017 10:19 PM UTC