Intermittent Network Issues

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, May 27, 2015 8:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, We are currently experiencing some intermittent and brief network issues, which may result in occasional disconnects or match drops. We will keep everyone updated as information...

20 Read More arrow

64 Accounts Banned for Cheating

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, May 27, 2015 7:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, We have just rolled out a wave of bans for a number of accounts that were confirmed to be using cheat tools, and in response to the feedback we've received since our May 11th...

0 Read More arrow

Clan Invasion Event and Sale EXTENDED!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 26, 2015 5:00 PM UTC

The Clan Invasion and Event have both been extended! CLAN INVASION WEEKEND EVENT STARTS: Friday May 22nd at 3:00 PM PDT (10:00 PM UTC) ENDS: Thursday May 28th at 2:15 PM PDT (9:15 PM UTC) https://mwomercs.com/news/2015/05/1222-clan-invasion-weekend-event CLAN...

63 Read More arrow

5 Days Left Resistance Early Adopter Rewards

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 26, 2015 4:00 PM UTC

https://mwomercs.com/resistancetwo

44 Read More arrow

CW Contract Auto-Reset!

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, May 22, 2015 12:00 AM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, The Clan Invasion Event starts tomorrow at 3:00 PM PDT!At 2:45 PM PDT tomorrow we are going to automatically zero-out any Contracts that have less than three days remaining. So...

44 Read More arrow

Clan Invasion Weekend Event!

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, May 21, 2015 11:00 PM UTC

CLAN INVASION WEEKEND EVENT STARTS: Friday May 22nd at 3:00 PM PDT (10:00 PM UTC) ENDS: Thursday May 28th at 2:15 PM PDT (9:15 PM UTC) Note: 2:15 PM PDT / 9:15 PM UTC is the deadline...

343 Read More arrow

Clan Invasion Event Sale

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 21, 2015 6:00 PM UTC

Clan Invasion Event Sale STARTS: May 21st at 12:00 PM PDT (19:00 UTC) ENDS: May 28th at 12:00 PM PDT (19:00 UTC) 35% off MC and C-Bill prices of all listed Clan 'Mechs (excluding any Variants currently...

80 Read More arrow

Faction Reward Adjustments!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, May 20, 2015 11:29 PM UTC

ComStar News Bureau    Bulletin #00-09-B Reward Adjustments to Factions effective immediately. The Clan home worlds have bolstered their resources and are pressing their front lines harder. ComStar...

85 Read More arrow

Hot-fix Scheduled for May 21st at 3PM PDT

by Alexander Garden in [ Announcements ] on, May 20, 2015 11:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors, We will be rolling out a hot-fix on Thursday May 21st, tentatively scheduled for 3:00 PM PDT, with the following changes: Addressed an issue where particles could crash the client...

26 Read More arrow

Zeus Flash Sale 15% off MC price

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, May 19, 2015 6:00 PM UTC

Zeus Flash Sale 15% off MC price Tuesday May 19th - 11:00 AM PDT (18:00 UTC) Wednesday May 20th - 11:00 AM PDT (18:00 UTC)   ZEU-6S 2780 - 15% = 2363 MC ...

21 Read More arrow