#21 PANZERBUNNY

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 4,080 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationToronto, Canada

Posted 20 March 2013 - 05:57 AM

It's during times like this that I like to listen to inspirational music.

#22 Denolven

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 511 posts

Posted 20 March 2013 - 06:03 AM

Stop crying, start adapting.
I'm only a newbie, and in my Dragon 1N you will never see me cursing my CT. If you can't adapt to a mech's weaknesses, play another mech, or Super Mario, or whatever.

If missiles are a problem for you, use vertical cover and/or AMS. There are enough options out there.
If they kill you easily, you did something wrong. Probably too greedy, maybe?

This patch hasn't broken the game at all. In fact, I have seen several really nice improvements. If they continue that trend, I'll probably become the biggest MWO fanboy out there (except for those who actually care about the fluff).

Edited by Denolven, 20 March 2013 - 06:07 AM.

#23 SmokinDave73

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 355 posts
  • LocationAlpheratz, Outer Sphere Periphery

Posted 20 March 2013 - 06:19 AM

View PostDenolven, on 20 March 2013 - 06:03 AM, said:

Stop crying, start adapting.
I'm only a newbie, and in my Dragon 1N you will never see me cursing my CT. If you can't adapt to a mech's weaknesses, play another mech, or Super Mario, or whatever.

If missiles are a problem for you, use vertical cover and/or AMS. There are enough options out there.
If they kill you easily, you did something wrong. Probably too greedy, maybe?

This patch hasn't broken the game at all. In fact, I have seen several really nice improvements. If they continue that trend, I'll probably become the biggest MWO fanboy out there (except for those who actually care about the fluff).