638 replies to this topic

#101 Errodien

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Referee
  • The Referee
  • 227 posts

Posted 18 August 2013 - 07:01 PM

View PostLord Dude, on 18 August 2013 - 12:33 PM, said:

Been immersed into the world of mechwarrior and battletech since I was ten. Loved the stories, and the machines that brought it alive. I've played a wide range of games from table top to mw3 and 4. Currently running assault, with just an atlas d at the moment. Really looking for a group, and to learn this game a lot better than what I have as skills now.

I am sure that our members would be more than happy to help with getting you to the next level. Come on down to the Teamspeak sometime and hopefully we can give you a hand.

#102 Grothaus

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 107 posts

Posted 19 August 2013 - 03:16 PM

I plan on playing for Clan Wolf as soon as cummunitiy warfare becomes available.

Im somewhat new to MWO, but im getting alot better everyday, and im looking for some Clan Wolf pilots to drop with, aswell as a good Clan Wolf group to join.

Im piloting 3 Jagers atm, all with master unlocked, Improved sensors.

Most likely ill be fighting in Jagers with either (2AC10s, 4 Medium Lasers, STD240) or (2AC10s, 2 Large Lasers, STD195) i have a few XLs but after alot of build switching, i think i like the STD setup better, my mechs pack a big punch and can take a alot amount of damage...

If you are Clan Wolf, Wolf Dragoons, or any Clanner for that matter, send me a friend invite.

#103 urmamasllama

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 228 posts

Posted 22 August 2013 - 08:06 PM

Hey guys sorry it took me so long to come back. My frustrations with the game took a while to get over but it looks like everything has been fixed (mostly) and it looks like the right time to start getting ready for competition I'd like to talk with yall on what I've missed and whats still missing. ;)

#104 W00DSTER

• PipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 66 posts