Original name.

Bump.

Thank you kind sir

#24 GetinmyBellah

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • LocationWest Palm Beach, USA

Posted 17 July 2013 - 10:38 AM

Not a problem, Specops. I am always willing to lend a helping hand to another's Clan, albeit I'm not in agreeance with the chosen name, regardless of my own narrow minded opinions hehe, we need more organized and skilled pilots on the fields of battle.

<S> happy hunting folks!

#25 Specops12

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • 312 posts

Posted 21 July 2013 - 04:39 PM

We are now at over 30 pilots, find out if Phoenix Company is right for you. We accept quality casual and competitive players.

#26 GoldSilas

• Pip
  • Survivor
  • Survivor
  • 17 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 22 July 2013 - 11:03 AM

I'm having a great time playing with and meeting our 30+ pilots from all different time zones! Let's meet some more.

#27 ShamefulDirty G

Rookie

• Survivor
  • 9 posts

Posted 25 July 2013 - 01:16 AM

Hi, I'm very new to mechwarrior. I'm so new I just have a commando Light Mech, but am saving up for a jenner. I find I like the hit and run tactics of light mechs. Then I will go for some bigger mechs etc. Looking for people to help teach the game and also to share some laughs and fun with. I'm 32 and from the UK.

#28 Steelcrow

Rookie

• 5 posts

Posted 25 July 2013 - 01:31 AM

What do you actually mean by "no strings attached"? For example, i am russian, and i have quite some in-game acquaintances amongst my compatriots, but i also could use some international company as well from time to time, else my english would die out. Also, i am no Houses fan, nor i praise major merc corps. Banner-free, i prefer to represent "Minnesota Tribe" myth. With all theese shades of gray, will i still be able to become a part of the company?

Also, how many are you there? I mean the skeleton crew. Only three?

#29 Knoxic

• PipPip
  • 46 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 25 July 2013 - 05:35 PM