Phoenix Company Is Recruiting!

148 replies to this topic

#141 Toothygrin

Rookie

• 2 posts
  • LocationVermont

Posted 30 November 2013 - 07:21 AM

Hiya not sure if this is the place to ask or not but, not seeing a email anywhere or who to talk too so here goes.
I am new to MWO though not Mechwarrior. I played Mech commander and Mechwarrior 3 when I was a kid and loved every minute of it . I live in the north east of the U.S. and am looking for some guys for pre-mades and chat. My name is toothygrin and if you need some LRMs, thats what I am here for.

#142 Specops12

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • 312 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 11:14 AM

Our email and the people to contact are listed in the first post on the thread....

#143 Specops12

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • 312 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 05:56 PM

come join the fun!

#144 Specops12

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • 312 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 10:08 PM

We just got done playing some 12mans, 8 wins 1 loss great night of games.

#145 ShadowPuppet

• PipPip
  • Fire
  • Fire
  • 36 posts
  • LocationKuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Posted 08 December 2013 - 02:32 AM

View PostWeird Beard, on 25 April 2013 - 06:01 PM, said:

If you are here looking for a good group to throw down with whose focus is fun and good company then Phoenix Company is looking for you.

WHO IS PHOENIX COMPANY?
*A multi-game, team oriented, community of players who don't take anything seriously except faction wars for those who participate. The glue that holds us together is our focus on camaraderie and fun.
*A mature group that is willing to discuss a wide range of topics without censorship. This means we have a minimum age restriction of 18.
*Made up of many nationalities and feel that the diversity adds to our strength. We are, however, an english speaking community so require you to have basic skills in English.