Trying To Find A Faction

26 replies to this topic

#1 Scrapjunkie

• Pip
  • 19 posts
  • LocationRight Here Right Now

Posted 03 July 2013 - 11:47 AM

Hello house Kurita I am new to the MechWarrior series the only game I have played is MechAssault I very much enjoy this game and was wondering what faction I should join I have gone from forum page to forum page looking at what each faction represents I was wondering if you guys could tell me what you think all of the other factions and you are about in the mists of battle.

#2 FullMetalJackass

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 255 posts
  • LocationRight behind you!

Posted 03 July 2013 - 01:44 PM

Hi Scrap. If you have teamspeak stop by the Ronin public teamspeak we have members dropping 4 & 8 mans regularly or sign up at our website to see our schedualed events

http://roninlegion.enjin.com/
http:// ts60.gameservers.com:9306
Password R0n1n

Edited by FullMetalJackass, 03 July 2013 - 01:45 PM.

#3 Scrapjunkie

• Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 03 July 2013 - 05:26 PM

Thank you I will consider it and look over your website also I got to find my headset :rolleyes:

#4 Stealth Raptor

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Philanthropist
  • Philanthropist
  • 466 posts
  • LocationLenexa, Kansas

Posted 03 July 2013 - 11:37 PM

Yo, whats up?  Nights Scorn is actively recruiting right now, both hardcore and casual pilots alike.  feel free to stop by our forums at http://nstalkers.com/forums/.  we also have a public Teamspeak at TS.NStalkers.com.  you are always welcome to stop by and drop with us \o/

Edited by Stealth Raptor, 03 July 2013 - 11:39 PM.

#5 Crockdaddy

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 1,684 posts
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationSaint Louis

Posted 04 July 2013 - 10:10 PM

Feel free to stop by. We are an active unit looking for new members. Echoing what Stealth Raptor stated we are a mix of hard core casual.

nstalkers.com
ts.nstalkers.com

#6 ManaValkyrie