• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 229 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • Locationmwo-builds.net

Posted 16 September 2013 - 12:56 PM

View PostHeffay, on 16 September 2013 - 08:41 AM, said:

So, what are you planning on buying next? I just want to know what to plan for. :D

A Firebrand and 3 slots, but now I won't buy it since I am pissed off :D

#62 Thunder Lips Express

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 905 posts
  • LocationFrom parts unknown

Posted 16 September 2013 - 01:05 PM

View PostTyr Gunn, on 13 September 2013 - 09:13 AM, said:

I love it when they do an XP conversion sale. I have a bunch of mastered mechs that I play all the time with thousands of XP tied up in them. These sales always let me clean house at a discount. It comes with the downside of having to dump in another 25k MC, but y'know how it is. The girlfriend always tisks at me when I buy the expensive coffee too.

I'm also looking at those heroes. I like the idea of a Jagermech, but every time I shoot at one, they seem mighty squishy. Same can be said for the Cataphract for that matter. I wonder if those are just bad builds or if they really are very squishy mechs...

i feel as though my cataphract is very durable machine, as long as my lance mates are with me i have no problem spearheading the charge. i do find my jagers to crumple under pressure though

#63 Cimarb

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Caladbolg
  • Caladbolg
  • 3,912 posts
  • Twitter: Link
  • Twitch: Link
  • LocationA hop, skip and jump from Terra

Posted 16 September 2013 - 01:21 PM

View PostEcliptor, on 16 September 2013 - 01:05 PM, said:

i feel as though my cataphract is very durable machine, as long as my lance mates are with me i have no problem spearheading the charge. i do find my jagers to crumple under pressure though