First Seen, Last Introduced(Ish)

79 replies to this topic

#41 _Comrade_

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 1,120 posts

Posted 15 June 2014 - 01:47 AM

in my career as a clan pilot I've overheated and shut down in a couple of Trials of Position, embarrassing because the entire clan is gathered in a circle of equals and there you are overheating and shutting down for them all to see. And at times the other pilot didn't shoot when i shutdown. So maybe it's like knight one on one sword combat in the medieval ages where if a knights sword breaks his opponent will usually wait till his square gives him a new sword. Or maybe the person i was fighting just didn't take the opportunity. Most probably would not agree with me, but i would wait till the enemy powered back up. Being able to defeat an enemy that is able to fight back brings more honor unless they were dezgra mercenary, pirate, black caste, not-named-clan pilots, In that case Zellbringen doesn't apply and i would use every dirty trick in the book

#42 _Comrade_

• Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 1,120 posts

Posted 15 June 2014 - 01:52 AM

View PostSteinar Bergstol, on 14 June 2014 - 06:32 AM, said: