• 2 posts
  • Locationsouth carolina

Posted 03 March 2012 - 07:39 AM

Clan: Widowmaker
Pilot callsign: Darkangel
Name: Daellus
Bloodname: Sender
Prefered mech: Direwolf

I played mechwarrior 2 back in the day and became a fan of clan wolf. I did alot of research about the clan when I started playing BT. I took a liking to the widowmaker side of clan wolf and stuck with it. i been an assault mech pilot for a long time and I hope I can stay with that in mech warrior online.

#122 Bonewalker

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 123 posts
  • LocationHouston, Tx.

Posted 08 March 2012 - 02:11 PM

Clan: Goliath Scorpion
Callsign: Bonewalker
Name: Tam
Bloodname Lineage: Kirov
Prefered Mechs: Cougar, Deimos and Mad Cat Mk 2

I've actually not played the computer games or the tabletop, but I got hooked on the idea of Battletech... but it wasn't until I got into a Pod at MechCorps that I actually found my 'Inner Warrior' In the Pods, my callsign is Nightmare. :P Here, I am Bonewalker.... and I am here to dance on the skeletons and bodies of those who have fallen on the...
*smack* Stop that, yer not supposed to go off the deep end yet!
But I...
*SMACK*
Okay Okay....

#123 fire moth

• PipPip
  • 38 posts
  • LocationHoly Lodis Empire

Posted 13 March 2012 - 03:35 AM

Clan: Ghost Bear
Callsign: Shadow
Name: Tabitha
Bloodname: Tseng
Prefered Mech: Fire Moth

i loved the little Fire Moth from Mechwarrior 2.

Edited by fire moth, 13 March 2012 - 03:35 AM.

#124 KBone

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 177 posts
  • LocationYOUR FACE!!!

Posted 14 March 2012 - 07:45 PM

Pilot callsign: KBone
Name: KBone
Bloodname: Dosser
Prefered mech: Something with a big gun

Here's how old skool I am, I remember playing Crescent Hawks Inception, Crescent Hawks Revenge, and the very first Mechwarrior, as well as every Mechwarrior game since excluding MechCommander (which was awful). I earned My Bloodname of KBone_Dosser in MW3 and will fight to regain my honor from any who would stand against me.

#125 Hawkeye 72