1St Crucis Recon Now Recruiting!

58 replies to this topic

#21 DA BAWSS

• PipPip
  • 38 posts

Posted 09 June 2015 - 09:05 PM

Hey! Im a fairly new player, well sort of.

You see, I stopped playing around 2013, being tired of the unbalance between IS and Clans, as well as the sniping meta.
I rejoined this year, and was satisfied with what they done to the game. More viable mechs and builds, CW, and new mechs.

Ive been playing for about 2 months now, I deal around 100-250 dmg on average per PUG match.
So, Im a bit rusty, but I can hold my own weight.

Your unit looks REALLY nice, the kind im looking for.

problem is, I cant get in your website, I keep getting: Classified, Access Denied.

Plz help, I really want to join.

PS: is an Orange and Black camo required?

#22 Benjamin Davion

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The God of Death
  • The God of Death
  • 367 posts
  • LocationIn my Spider 5D, killing all your Dire Wolves.

Posted 09 June 2015 - 09:25 PM

Hello! Welcome back to the game! Are you receiving the access denied message on the whole site or just some pages? You should be able to reach the '1st Crucis Application' under the 'Recruitment' tab just fine, as well as other parts of the site including our Code of Conduct, Gallery, and others. A number of parts of the website, especially forums and anything under the 'Intel' tab are locked to members only. Upon filling out an application (which are almost universally accepted, it's not a test you can pass or fail, just us getting to know you), you'll receive a Recruit tag which will grant access to most parts of the site. After a 2 week probationary period, you'll be placed on the roster with the rank of Private and the tag 'Mechwarrior' which will grant access to all parts of the site. This is just a security precaution to keep people from joining the website, stealing intel or sabotaging forums, and then leaving again. See if you can reach the application. If not let me know and I'll see what else we can sort out.