Pgi's One Chance At This Tukayyid Disaster

45 replies to this topic

Poll: Do you feel the same way I do? (129 member(s) have cast votes)

Would you like some form of in game apology/event from PGI

1. Yes (26 votes [20.16%])

Percentage of vote: 20.16%

2. No (31 votes [24.03%])

Percentage of vote: 24.03%

3. Yes and if not I might leave MWO (12 votes [9.30%])

Percentage of vote: 9.30%

4. No. I actually enjoyed the event (60 votes [46.51%])

Percentage of vote: 46.51%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 SirNotlag

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 335 posts

Posted 25 April 2015 - 08:34 AM

This event has left a very foul taste in my mouth, As an IS pilot I am completley locked out of CW for the duration of this event. Its not just solos i dropped with a group of my clan mates and made a joke about how I was putting a movie on to watch while we wait (judge dread if you must know). I actually finished the movie before we got into a game!

That is ridiculous!

It doesnt Help PGI are not doing **** to fix it, or they are acting slower than molasses. Sure they came out with the thread of free switches to try and even out the clan playerbase but as of writing this Topic Most of those requesting a switch still show IS, and the thread only shows the people who were on Friday night since its locked now!

ANYWAY enough ranting plenty of people are pissed. The point of this topic is that unless the next event is an apology for this disaster, I don't care how, I am going to leave MWO. Something rewarding that actually respects peoples times and treats us as human beings not just money dispensers with nothing better to do with our time is the type of even that would count as an apology to me.

I love the game but I just cant stand the company behind it so I am creating a poll to see how other people feel out of my own curiousity

Edited by SirNotlag, 25 April 2015 - 11:31 AM.

#2 EvilCow

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder