#21 WonderSparks

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Defiant
  • The Defiant
  • 909 posts
  • LocationVictoria, BC, Canada

Posted 17 May 2015 - 05:06 AM

View PostIL MECHWARRIOR, on 17 May 2015 - 01:27 AM, said:

Most of your examination on those mechs are wrong, they just show your mediocre piloting skill

Insulting the people around you: always the best way to defend your point. /sarcasm

#22 X T R E M E

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 204 posts

Posted 17 May 2015 - 05:33 AM

I was wandering if there were some devs who actually play the game.

I have been playing it since 3 years, and i have bought many packages
many like me have been doing the same.

I would kindly suggest you to listen more at people who have more experiece, instead of crybabies with lrms that cry only on what killed them last time.

Many like me were going to buy another clan pack: but you made them UNDERPOWERED and boring, if things go on this way, the game will die soon, and we are also thinking to ask for a clan refund.

You had the tukaydd stats: they are no use: you did not consider that many good players and corps played clan during the event: clans are underpowered, but players who play them are better than IS pugs.

This is why they got a slight advantage.

Edited by XtremeAlex, 17 May 2015 - 05:50 AM.

#23 Wildstreak

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Civil Servant
  • Civil Servant
  • 5,154 posts

Posted 17 May 2015 - 05:50 AM

Translation of OP.
"I am the most important person in the game, listen to me alone!"

View PostIL MECHWARRIOR, on 17 May 2015 - 12:33 AM, said:

real OP IS mechs that you had to nerf were

Thunderbolt 9se std280 3lpl
blackjack 1x xl 295 6ml+2mpl
jagermech dd xl235 3uac5
dragon 1n xl300 2ac5
wolverine 6k xl280 4ll

Thunderbolt 9SE, I see more 5SS and 9S than the other two so not OP.
Blackjack 1X, no different than other brawlers, when you see it, you take it from range.