70 replies to this topic

#61 speedy mechanic

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • The Widow Maker
  • The Widow Maker
  • 144 posts

Posted 21 July 2015 - 12:25 PM

View PostRedscyte, on 21 July 2015 - 12:02 PM, said:

Im sorry im new to this, I bought the shadow cat package, where do i find the faction content. I got he badges and titles.

View PostMW Razorius, on 21 July 2015 - 12:14 PM, said:

Same issue as Redscyte. Clearly there are a lot of people running around in their Shadowcats... but not me... :(

View PostRedscyte, on 21 July 2015 - 12:19 PM, said:

I got my shadow cats, and cheetahs, im trying to locate where i unlock the faction content (i still dont know what that means. )

https://mwomercs.com/profile/content

Blasted, ninja'd by Alex XD

#62 speedy mechanic

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • The Widow Maker
  • The Widow Maker
  • 144 posts

Posted 21 July 2015 - 12:29 PM

View Postblacklanner, on 21 July 2015 - 11:53 AM, said:

I noticed there are other camo patterns besides invasion and polygon now available for Prime (I) variants (ACH and SHC). I don´t wanna spent 750 MC just to prove its possible now... So... Just for clarification - does this mean we can actually change camo invasion pattern? Cause there is no option like this for Wave I and II.

If so - will this be available for other prime variants (Wave I and II, Resistance etc.)

Thx.

From wave 3 and forward special variants ( (I)(O)® ) will have unlocked camo and they are retro actively gonna make wave 1&2 same and all the way back to the founders mechs.

#63 Razorfire

• Pip
  • Philanthropist
  • Philanthropist
  • 17 posts

Posted 21 July 2015 - 01:06 PM

View Postspeedy mechanic, on 21 July 2015 - 12:25 PM, said:

https://mwomercs.com/profile/content

Blasted, ninja'd by Alex XD

Shows the content packs, still not available in game for me. Tried logging out and logging back in. Guess I just have to wait...

#64 Kinski Orlawisch

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Galaxy Commander III
  • Galaxy Commander III