Complete the Clan Trilogy to Get Unique Rewards

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jun 10, 2015 7:30 PM UTC 167  comments

Presenting the Clan Trilogy rewards!

We're introducing some additional rewards for anyone who owns the Clan Invasion Wave 1 Masakari Collection, Invasion Wave 2 Man-O-War Collection, and Invasion Wave 3 Gladiator Collection before July 21st.

Unique Title: The Ardent
Unique Badge:

Clan Trilogy players will also receive a complete set of 4 Loyalty Medallions. No matter which Clan you fight for, be it Clan Wolf, Smoke Jaguar, Ghost Bear, or Jade Falcon, you'll be able to earn 5% more Loyalty Points for your contracted Clan when equipping its respective Loyalty Medallion.

All top-tier Clan Waves must be owned before July 20th at 11:59:59 pm PDT (July 21st 6:59:59 am UTC) in order to qualify.
Reward items will be injected into eligible accounts on July 21st.


Aug 11, 2020 9:26 PM UTC

Breakfast Of Champions Event And Sale
Aug 11, 2020 8:12 PM UTC

Psr Tier Metrics - Round 1
Aug 11, 2020 8:09 PM UTC

The Black Forge: Recruiting Now
Aug 11, 2020 12:35 PM UTC

Patch Notes - - 21-July-2020
Aug 10, 2020 4:05 PM UTC

Psr Community Formula V1.0
Aug 10, 2020 11:58 AM UTC

Лиги И Турниры
Aug 9, 2020 2:55 PM UTC