194 replies to this topic

#21 Narcissistic Martyr

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Veteran Founder
  • Veteran Founder
  • 4,242 posts
  • LocationLouisville, KY

Posted 01 September 2015 - 03:20 PM

I love the European proclivity towards sniping... because I'm a light pilot and all those isolated dire wolf and king crab kills in my oxide make me so much money.

View PostAlphaToaster, on 01 September 2015 - 03:05 PM, said:

To be fair, us 'Merican's are getting blasted out of our minds 24/7 by High Fructose Corn Syrup and Monsanto's round up in everything. It is no wonder we have nascar as bad as it is. These kids CAN'T STOP going round and round.

Deez Nutz '2016

That's because right handed people when given a choice will tend to move in a counter clockwise direction and since most people are right handed we all go do our counter clockwise NASCAR of death thing in mwo.

#22 Impyrium

• The God
  • The God
  • 2,104 posts
  • LocationSouth Australia

Posted 01 September 2015 - 03:21 PM

:ph34r:

#23 FupDup

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 26,888 posts
  • LocationThe Keeper of Memes

Posted 01 September 2015 - 03:23 PM

View PostMystere, on 01 September 2015 - 03:19 PM, said:

Who the F is that person holding a Russian-made RPG?

These are the correct person and pictures:

Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image

#24 Pjwned

• Little Helper
  • 4,731 posts
  • LocationDancing on the grave of Energy Draw LOL

Posted 01 September 2015 - 03:23 PM