#1 Bishop Steiner

ForumWarrior

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Hammer
  • The Hammer
  • 47,187 posts
  • Locationclimbing Mt Tryhard, one smoldering Meta-Mech corpse at a time

Posted 19 September 2015 - 09:46 PM

Even though I seldom come around here anymore (because the Forums are a bit depressing, IMO, and the Fan Creation stuff has sadly been dead ever since the 2013 revisions), I reckon as a commission artist I do need to advertise, even if.. well, TBH, almost nothing ever came from advertising here.

That said, hey got my first official CGL Battletech assignment made official, and released to share, post GenCon. pg 61 of the new "Shattered Fortress" sourcebook, the lead art into Section 4: "The Dam Breaks" depicting the "Battle of Dieron".

Posted Image

Dunno if I'll keep up on it, really depends on if mood, circumstances and commissions keep the art juices flowing.

But for now, instead of running 1000 posts, I think I'll try centralizing again.
Some are WIP, will be updated with final pieces as they are finished, but here is where I am sitting on current projects:

Whelp, due to Photobucket's shenanigans, I have closed both accounts there. Anyone curious why,
http://photobucket.com/p500/

https://www.ghacks.n...-hosted-images/

Vulcan
Posted Image

that's it for now. Feel free to give feedback, critiques, etc. Also, feel free to look over at my DeviantArt page, contact for commission work, etc.
http://bishopsteiner.deviantart.com/

Cheers, fellow mechwarriors..... see you all dirtside!

Oh...and with the recent Photoshop bullcrap causing me to lose all my links... and thus having to take down my stuff....
Posted Image

and a new edit:
Posted Image
http://bishopsteiner...Mini1-694319110

Virgin casting of the Dingo. Gauging interest now, more info in the link.

Edited by Bishop Steiner, 08 August 2018 - 06:29 AM.

#2 GonaDie

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 1,125 posts