- - - - -

New Player Looking For Group

7 replies to this topic

#1 AmericanAce114

• Pip
  • Big Brother
  • 12 posts

Posted 11 January 2016 - 10:10 AM

Sorry if this isn't in the right spot, but I just started playing a few days ago and really liking missile boats (finally outfitted a Catapult nicely) but also trying to learn how to play in a thunderbolt I bought. Was wondering if anyone, new or experienced, would like to group up sometime. Been ranging around 300-500 range in damage a match in my catapult, not so much in my thunderbolt.

#2 SpeCtaCular

• PipPip
  • The Fearless
  • The Fearless
  • 23 posts

Posted 11 January 2016 - 10:21 AM

If you are looking for a laid-back group to play some games with, you might want to check us out @ http://www.skye-rangers.net/

We are Inner Sphere focused group though so if you're planning to go Faction play as Clan tech then we are not the right ones for you. Since you need to be in a clan unit/faction to use clan tech and we are Steiner unit.

You can pub drop with us with any mech you want though.

feel free to check us out and brigade up if you're interested of joining.

Also if you decide to get recruited please type my name there in the "Please provide your recruiter's name (if applicable): part.

Edited by SpeCtaCular, 11 January 2016 - 10:22 AM.

#3 Rogue Jedi

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 4,908 posts
  • LocationSuffolk, England

Posted 11 January 2016 - 11:35 AM

View PostSpeCtaCular, on 11 January 2016 - 10:21 AM, said:

If you are looking for a laid-back group to play some games with, you might want to check us out @ http://www.skye-rangers.net/

We are Inner Sphere focused group though so if you're planning to go Faction play as Clan tech then we are not the right ones for you. Since you need to be in a clan unit/faction to use clan tech and we are Steiner unit.

You can pub drop with us with any mech you want though.