• 226 posts
  • LocationGloriana class battleship "Red Tear"

Posted 17 June 2016 - 05:22 PM

This rescale touched me, and I could never show you where :OOO

#42 L1f3H4ck

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 738 posts

Posted 17 June 2016 - 05:29 PM

I'm so glad I got my Locusts mastered...

#43 Impyrium

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The God
  • The God
  • 2,104 posts
  • LocationSouth Australia

Posted 17 June 2016 - 05:36 PM

View PostOvion, on 17 June 2016 - 05:16 PM, said:

Getting a little bigger sure.
Getting 20-25% bigger, and now being the same size as a good number of Medium Mechs and even some Heavies....
Less sure.

Literally none of these light mechs are 'the same size' as medium mechs, unless the only metric you're looking at is height. And even then.

#44 Wolf Clearwater

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 571 posts
  • LocationOn your 6...

Posted 17 June 2016 - 05:44 PM

View PostCycKath, on 17 June 2016 - 03:52 PM, said:

Well, that's an eye opener.

Anybody want to buy a light 'Mech say Stinger and Wasp Mech Pack now assuming this scale for 20 tonners?

Absolutely. Wasp next pls PGI

#45 Voq

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 249 posts

Posted 17 June 2016 - 05:58 PM

Bahahaha. The massively OP Panther look to have doubled in size... ya... you're really going to see them fielded now.

#46 Bishop Steiner

ForumWarrior

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Hammer
  • The Hammer
  • 47,187 posts
  • Locationclimbing Mt Tryhard, one smoldering Meta-Mech corpse at a time

Posted 17 June 2016 - 06:11 PM

View PostTercieI, on 17 June 2016 - 03:35 PM, said:

Already a weak class, one of their few advantages trampled. Awful.

weak class because of weak pilots and tactics and game modes. Most want to just run through middle of pack relying on lagshield. Even a lot of comps. Dont feel sorry for them.

#47 P H O X

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 123 posts