I Am Looking For Unit

3 replies to this topic

#1 Pro765

Rookie

• The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 3 posts

Posted 30 November 2016 - 12:02 AM

Hello I am a mechwarrior from the old days of Mechwarrior 2 and beyond, I played table top and have been playing MWO since its launch, I would not say I am a very good pilot because my stats say I have a .39 death ratio and my best death ratio across my 35 mechs is .78 so I would say I am average with some good games and a lot of poor games. I have Teamspeak but do not have other forms of online chat other then Skype my computer is not the greatest but it can run the game at least. I enjoy playing the game and have mastered or at the very least elite all my mechs and they all are equipped towards my play style having been tweaked by myself but I am no genius when it comes to load-outs just like my mechs a certain way. I am looking for a mercenary unit as I like to not be limited to one faction of mechs and sometimes play clan mechs. For those Role Play Units I love the universe of Mechwarrior and am an avid role player with a backstory for my character, although he is quite young. If not into role play that is fine as well, I would love to get better and be competitive as well one day going to tournaments.

#2 Leone

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 2,693 posts
  • LocationOutworlds Alliance

Posted 30 November 2016 - 01:30 PM

So... it sounds like your interested in Community Warfare, which is awesome. And based on where this is posted, I'm guessing your hoping to start off FRR. (I may be wrong, but the following is still valid.)