Patch Notes - 1.4.115 - 16-May-2017

953 replies to this topic

#81 Nimnul

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Knight Errant
  • Knight Errant
  • 246 posts

Posted 15 May 2017 - 11:55 PM

I doubt that I will have everything that I have now. Can I take Cool run and Seismic, LPL cooldown and ML range and Radar Deprivation???

#82 NocturnalBeast

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • Shredder
  • 3,685 posts
  • LocationDusting off my Mechs.

Posted 15 May 2017 - 11:58 PM

View PostCub, on 15 May 2017 - 11:47 PM, said:

Hmmm....brain dead moron blindly following a dictator that wields power like a raging toddler. Makes sense, lolPosted Image

[Redacted, please keep politics out of this!]

Edited by Zoeff, 16 May 2017 - 04:17 PM.

#83 DeeHawk

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • The Flame
  • 136 posts

Posted 16 May 2017 - 12:11 AM

Will be fun trying outfor sure!

I'm just beginning to understand the logic behind removal and/or decrease of IS Offensive Quirks, to establish a baseline.

I'm also in understanding of the Engine Desync, however, it seems somewhat flawed.

For example, the notoriously easy to kill King Crab, lost it's +25%/35% Torso Yaw Speed, which has not been compensated for in the inherent mobility stats, which means it now aims as slow as an Atlas. (and every other 100 tonner)

This quirk was one of the only things that made this walking bulls eye dart board somewhat useable.

Along with the offensive quirks, which also have been decreased by most, this chassis is totally left in the dark. It must have been over-performing by far to receive this kind of punishment.

#84 Kotev

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • 165 posts

Posted 16 May 2017 - 12:13 AM

Can someone explain to me Skeletal Density and Armor Hardening i'm no good at math but this seems to low. Can someone tell me how much armor and structure 100t Atlas will get at max buff

#85 Kmieciu

• Urban Commando
  • Urban Commando
  • 3,437 posts
  • LocationPoland

Posted 16 May 2017 - 12:18 AM