Looking For Faction Play Unit

8 replies to this topic

#1 Darko Nagasawa

• PipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 69 posts

Posted 09 February 2018 - 03:29 PM

Hi guys, I'm looking for a clan unit that plays Faction Play a fair share of the time they're in the game. It doesn't need to be a full 12 man all the time (fellow FPers know what I'm talking about...). I enjoy coordinated playing with a little more depth, so I prefer FP to QP anytime. It should be casual since I have a RL.

I have been playing since 2014 and am an okay player (upper tier 3, I do get the very occasional top spot in the results in QP rounds). I have enough clan mechs fitted out for FP to assemble a drop deck for any map. I'm currently in a Ghost Bear clan, but want to change to play more FP.

My timezone is EU, but I think playing with Eastern Time Zone players should work too (have been hanging out with CGBI, but there's not much FP going on there either). Ideal days for me are Friday to Sunday, but weekdays sometimes work too. Can speak German and English.

Edited by Darko, 08 March 2018 - 02:47 PM.

#2 R79TCom1 Night Lanner

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Raptor
  • The Raptor
  • 248 posts
  • LocationPacific Northwest, USA

Posted 09 February 2018 - 11:22 PM

Sounds like you might enjoy the 79th Raptor Talon Cluster. We're trying to build our EU numbers, but during NA times we're pretty active.

Jump on our TeamSpeak: R79T.teamspeak3.com (no password) and see who's on. If you see "Verticorda" or "Frostyburn" on hit them up for more information.

If you like what us after a few drops apply at http://www.raptorgal...com/recruitment

Happy hunting

Edited by R79TCom1 Night Lanner, 09 February 2018 - 11:22 PM.

#3 Darko Nagasawa

• PipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 69 posts

Posted 10 February 2018 - 10:05 AM

Sounds great! I'll be sure to check it out

#4 FrostyBurn

• PipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 90 posts