'nother Load Sale! Civil War, Mc And C-Bill Mechs And Mech Bays.

58 replies to this topic

#41 Zh0u

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Shredder
  • Shredder
  • 393 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 17 May 2018 - 08:36 AM

View PostAramuside, on 17 May 2018 - 12:17 AM, said:

Curious why so many people are after the IV Four as it used to be an awful mech because of its convergence etc? I never looked back at it once i'd levelled it up under the old system.

Lol, you obviously don't know how good it is with MRMs now, plus its crazy armor quirks. There is a reason why the IV4 is on Div1 in Solaris 7.

#42 dominikabra

• PipPipPip
  • The Privateer
  • The Privateer
  • 62 posts

Posted 17 May 2018 - 08:45 AM

Thanks for the new batch of sales and the MECH BAY SALE!

I agree with the fellow MechWarriors and I'd also love to see those that haven't been on sale (except for the single variants in the recent "meta" sale) since I started playing such as Commando, Kintaro, Orion, Quickdraw, Highlander and Awesome.

Thanks!

#43 a frying pan to the CT

• PipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 33 posts

Posted 17 May 2018 - 12:43 PM

Can we get the EXE - D on sale? I need a laserfist bad.

#44 D V Devnull

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Little Helper
  • Little Helper
  • 4,247 posts
  • LocationUnknown... Except for the stars, it's kind of dark here!

Posted 17 May 2018 - 12:58 PM

View Posta frying pan to the CT, on 17 May 2018 - 12:43 PM, said:

Can we get the EXE - D on sale? I need a laserfist bad.

Why not just buy an EXE-C, and slap on the appropriate EXE-D OmniPod? :blink:

~D. V. "It's the obvious question!" Devnull

#45 FireStoat

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Tracker
  • The Tracker
  • 1,053 posts

Posted 18 May 2018 - 09:28 AM

I just wanted to say Thanks for the sale, PGI. I picked up some bonus MC on the sale last week just to buy the Bounty Hunter II when it would next go on sale, and then boom. From out of the blue, it went on sale just a day later.