94 replies to this topic

#1 Eatit

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 286 posts

Posted 13 February 2019 - 07:16 AM

Mech Warriors,

I have been playing this game for many years now. I love this game and keep coming back to it. It's one of the few games I can say that about and it's free.

I see other posts about how PGI can improve the game. Armchair quarterbacks sitting at home with no award winning games under their belt telling the creator of one of the best F2P games ever made how they could have done it better. Get a grip on yourself and start your posts listing your game industry achievements. Oh that's right you don't have any. PGI does.

I think that almost all of the people still posting on these forums LOVE this game. It's that love that drives them to say some of the most terrible things about the developer.

I'm here to say GREAT WORK PGI!! you have created a game that has entertained me for countless hours. I have spent money but it was well worth it in terms or $ vs. hours of entertainment.

I may not always agree with the changes they make but I do appreciate the hard work and dedication they have put into this game.

Thank you PGI,

Eatit, a humble fan of your work.

#2 LordNothing

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 16,783 posts

Posted 13 February 2019 - 07:29 AM

if this is the best f2p game, im never playing another again.