45 replies to this topic

#21 Bolo Atari

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Stryker
  • The Stryker
  • 259 posts
  • LocationGlengarry

Posted 14 February 2020 - 05:56 PM

I've been playing for 11 months and *know* of 1 ... but it's a little "easy" against Annihilators I suppose. But he was shut down from overheating so I wouldn't call it skill from me.

Lucky. Yes, that's the ticket.

Edited by Bolo Atari, 14 February 2020 - 05:58 PM.

#22 DarkFhoenix

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Terror
  • The Terror
  • 401 posts

Posted 14 February 2020 - 10:46 PM

View PostMatt Newman, on 13 February 2020 - 03:23 PM, said:

FYI the Nvidia Dawn Cockpit item is a valentines gift to ya'lls. Posted Image

We all love you too .

#23 Ruediger Steiner

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 513 posts

Posted 15 February 2020 - 02:28 AM

View PostNearly Dead, on 14 February 2020 - 01:59 PM, said:

Hey Wishmast3r, I think we met before, HPG Manifold, I peeked over the top of the ramp . . . +Posted Image

Can´t remember all my headshots. Posted Image

#24 DarkFhoenix

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Terror
  • The Terror
  • 401 posts

Posted 15 February 2020 - 05:54 AM

View PostFRAGTAST1C, on 13 February 2020 - 07:20 PM, said:

I was pleading for a web-store GSP sale and this comes along. I'm not interested in any of the mechs (maybe the Sabre) but MC + GSP is good enough. Posted Image I'll buy the 1250 MC bundle a few times.

Me too .

#25 Kodyn

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Pest
  • The Pest
  • 1,444 posts
  • LocationNY, USA

Posted 15 February 2020 - 09:34 AM