Intro & Glaring Problem

7 replies to this topic

#1 T h e G r i m

Rookie

• 2 posts

Posted 22 June 2020 - 08:50 PM

First my background. I've been playing since MW2 on DOS. I've played both 1st person and 3rd person perspective extensively. I settled on 3rd person when I started playing MW4 and have stuck with 3rd person for many years since then. I didn't play MWO until 3rd person was added for that reason. I don't enjoy 1st person enough to play it.

1st: I really like MWO and enjoy playing it. I have almost nothing but good things to say about MWO and the people who play it.