367 replies to this topic

#361 DrnkJawa

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Tip of the Spear
  • The Tip of the Spear
  • 488 posts
  • LocationIn an urbie aiming at your crotch

Posted 02 June 2012 - 10:38 PM

hey Boris just so you know due to the policy changes by PGI we are now known as Deaths Hand Brigade
http://mwomercs.com/...are-recruiting/

#362 Absolon

• PipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 43 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationSacramento, CA

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:10 PM

I am new to this thread, but just found the MWO game. I have been a sound follower of The Grey Death Legion since I picked up the first BT game manual for them. I have all the books involving them, and have been playing MW from its first computer inception. I would be honored to hook up with a group playing my all time favorite merc group. Hit me up for more conversation. I cant imagine playing for any other group. Thanks.

#363 XavierX

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 336 posts

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:15 PM

The website is http://www.deathshandbrigade.com

An interview process is required to join. Not everyone is a right fit. Apply on the website and hang out on the TS3.

#364 Diagnosis

• PipPip
  • Knight Errant
  • Knight Errant
  • 25 posts
  • LocationAlabama

Posted 04 June 2012 - 02:05 PM

Callsign: Diagnosis
Timezone: Central
House/Faction: Kurita
Playstyle: Hit and Run Mediums, Med to Long range Heavys
Preferred Weight: Medium and Heavys
Experience: I have been playing combat simms since Falcon 3.0 if that tells you anything. The majoriy of the Mechwarrior series. If anyone played the NovaLogic flight simms F22 and F16, my callsign was Styx.

Seems like you guys have a pretty good and large following. That tells me you tend to be laid back and have fun with each other and that equals having fun with the game. Ofcourse usually wins come along with that ;)

#365 Shaclad

Rookie

• Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 2 posts
  • LocationFt Lauderdale, FL