• 72 posts
  • LocationU.S.A.

Posted 18 October 2012 - 12:25 PM

Sweet I really like the Centurion look.

#22 Eyllena

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 153 posts

Posted 18 October 2012 - 12:28 PM

AC/20, 2 MLAS, at the moment, though on Outreach it was fitted with TSM, Gauss Rifle, a 200XL, +3 HS, 2 arm MPLS, and 1 torso MPLS, which would make it a rather nasty proposition.

Edited by Eyllena, 18 October 2012 - 12:43 PM.

#23 PropagandaWar

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 2,495 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 18 October 2012 - 12:28 PM

Being a Cent pilot I'm trying to figure out why I would want this build. My current rig has an ac/10 med las and 3 streaks (Swap out with SRMs from time to time). You cant aim well with the AC/20 model.

#24 Felicitatem Parco

Professor of Memetics

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 13,522 posts
  • LocationIs Being Obscured By ECM

Posted 18 October 2012 - 12:36 PM

View PostPropagandaWar, on 18 October 2012 - 12:28 PM, said:

Being a Cent pilot I'm trying to figure out why I would want this build. My current rig has an ac/10 med las and 3 streaks (Swap out with SRMs from time to time). You cant aim well with the AC/20 model.

I think Yen Lo Wang drops the Missiles and Upgrades the AC/10 to an AC/20, but in MW:O that would mean removing the Lower Arm Actuator... and thus, reducing your firing arc but gaining the power of a 10-slot ballistic weapon.

Edited by Prosperity Park, 18 October 2012 - 12:37 PM.

#25 Lonestar1771

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,991 posts
  • LocationTexas

Posted 18 October 2012 - 12:37 PM

YAY! A MECH NO ONE WANTS!!!

#26 PropagandaWar

• Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 2,495 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 18 October 2012 - 12:41 PM

View PostProsperity Park, on 18 October 2012 - 12:36 PM, said: