Greetings House Marik!

6 replies to this topic

#1 AwesomeExpress

• PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationNorth Carolina

Posted 09 February 2013 - 01:13 PM

Hello House Marik!

Im new to MWO and MW in general. The combat mechanics of this game first drew me in but it was the lore seaping through the back ground everywhere i looked that got me hooked. After some extensive reading and conquering the basics of combat i'm ready to get start playing with a faction and diving further into the lore.

I'm undecided between two houses and am looking for any Marik players who wouldn't mind adding me as a buddy so i can tag along and get a feel for the vibe of House Marik as well as team based play!

Im coming at it with this approach because i don't have much free time to play so when i get on i can just shoot whoever is on a pm to team up on TS or what have you. This way i can learn the lore while playing with the time i have. Im a quick learner, will respect the lore/rank, and can offer some great hit scan accuracy (old school quake player).

Look forward to playing with you! feel free to ask me any Q

Edited by AwesomeExpress, 09 February 2013 - 01:13 PM.

#2 Leigh

• PipPipPip
  • Survivor
  • 60 posts

Posted 09 February 2013 - 11:13 PM

Greetings from VOTF! Glad you enjoy the lore. Any lance in Marik are friendly and filled with great guys.

I use to play quake a ton. Rail gun was my fav weapon.

Add me if you want to play, name is Leigh in game. I'm a late night pst player though. Also, register on the house Marik website. Sticky should be up top.

#3 Timbar

• PipPipPip
  • 61 posts
  • LocationFlorida

Posted 10 February 2013 - 04:59 AM

Why don't you take a look at our site

http://housemarik.enjin.com/home

#4 GrizzlyViking

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 1,202 posts
  • LocationMarik

Posted 10 February 2013 - 10:26 AM

View PostAwesomeExpress, on 09 February 2013 - 01:13 PM, said:

Hello House Marik!