Path to Victory Challenge

by Nikolai Lubkiewicz in [ Announcements ] on, Aug 22, 2014 5:00 PM UTC 645  comments


Brother,

A bureaucrat once said, "The sinews of war are money, money, money."

He couldn't have been more correct... The mission postings just keep coming lately, and the bonuses keep getting bigger for veteran pilots. Whatever is going on in the periphery...It's big. Big enough that it has some powerful people coughing up good money to expand our hangars just to send us in there to handle it. I can't tell you where or when we are shipping out, but I've heard rumours of strange new Mechs from faraway systems. All I know for sure is that a full tour is going to net me 6.5 million plus premium scavenging rights. This is why I don't want you to fear for my death brother...because when I return we will get to live like dukes; like princes! I know you were hoping I'd quit after the last mission...but this time I feel like our whole company is really on the path to victory.


===================== END OF TRANSMISSION ============================

=================== ANALYZING TRANSMISSION ===========================

Event Type: Personal Challenge

Event Begins: Friday, August 22nd at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC

Event Ends: Tuesday, August 26th at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC

Challenge Rules:

  • While Piloting any 'Mech, in solo, in any game mode, achieve victory.
  • No opt-in required.

Challenge Reward:

  • 10 Wins = 1 Free MechBay
  • 20 Wins = 7-day Premium Time
  • 50 Wins = 6.5 million


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Обсуждение Новых Патчей.
Jan 24, 2019 2:48 AM UTC

Patch Notes - 1.4.193.0 - 22-Jan-2018
Jan 24, 2019 2:25 AM UTC

Cameron's Highlanders
Jan 24, 2019 2:14 AM UTC

Sons Of Odin !
Jan 24, 2019 2:08 AM UTC

Was Ist Mit Den Mech Piloten Los
Jan 23, 2019 10:59 PM UTC

Mw5 Mercenaries Pre-Order Upgrades Now Available!
Jan 23, 2019 10:49 PM UTC

Предложения
Jan 23, 2019 8:24 PM UTC