Town Hall with Russ on Twitch!

by Nikolai Lubkiewicz in [ Community Update ] on, Sep 8, 2014 2:15 AM UTC
Greetings MechWarriors!

Russ has asked me to let you know that he intends to be both online this evening and on NGNG's Twitch stream tomorrow evening to answer your concerns regarding MWO and our latest teaser as well as to reveal some awesome news about what's coming for MWO in the next few months!

You can follow and watch NGNGTv here: http://www.twitch.tv/ngngtv
The Town Hall will begin on Monday, September 8th, 2014 at 6PM (PDT) / 9PM (EDT) / [Tuesday at 1AM (UTC)] and will last for 2 hours.

See you there!

Edit: You can ask us questions about the matter here: http://mwomercs.com/forums/topic/170184-auniversetoexplore-part-deux/
The thread has been locked to give Bryan a chance to go through all the questions. Thanks for your input!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.241.0 - 18-May-2021
Jun 17, 2021 1:09 AM UTC

Системные Требования И Производительность
Jun 16, 2021 9:59 PM UTC

Kaufwarnung Mw5 Dlc
Jun 16, 2021 10:25 AM UTC

Kurita Coordinator Family Fraud
Jun 16, 2021 10:24 AM UTC

French Localazed
Jun 16, 2021 7:46 AM UTC

Ultima Chance Per Mwo
Jun 16, 2021 7:35 AM UTC

Mechwarrior 5: Mercenaries In The Pc Gaming Show At E3!
Jun 16, 2021 3:27 AM UTC