Free Solaris 7 Champion 'Mech!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Apr 19, 2018 4:00 PM UTC 149  comments


FREE SOLARIS 7 CHAMPION 'MECH JUST FOR LOGGING IN!

STARTS: April 19th 5:00 PM PST (00:00 UTC) 
ENDS: May 1st 00:00 PST (7 AM UTC)

Greetings MechWarriors!

     We hope you're enjoying all the new features and content included in the Solaris 7 Game Update! To celebrate this game update we wanted to do something extra special,  so from April 19th 5:00 PM PST (00:00 UTC) to May 1st 00:00 PST (7 AM UTC) we're giving you a free Solaris 7 Champion 'Mech [Uziel UZL-3P(C)] and 'Mechbay just for patching up and logging into the MechWarrior Online Solaris 7 Game Client!

Read below for all the details.

- The MechWarrior Online Team




DETAILS:

How to get your Free Solaris 7 Division 7 Champion 'Mech!

  1. Patch your game to the latest version of MechWarrior Online Solaris 7
  2. Log In to the game!
  3. The Content will be added to your account! 
NOTES:
Get the Installer here: https://mwomercs.com/game/download

Log into the Client and you are done!
The Uziel Champion 'Mech will be added to your account shortly!
NOTES
The content injection script is run every hour on the hour Starting at 6PM PST If you miss the hour window please be patient!

To qualify you must have logged into the game client  between the promotions start and end times
STARTS: April 19th 5:00 PM PST (00:00 UTC) 
ENDS: May 1st 00:00 PST (7 AM UTC)



POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Grim Plexus Out Of Map Rotation For Next 24Hrs
May 23, 2018 12:21 PM UTC

Strana Mechty - Clan Teamspeak Hub Server
May 23, 2018 11:58 AM UTC

Hiring Hall
May 23, 2018 11:26 AM UTC

Patch Thursday (May 24Th) Gdpr Compliance And More.
May 23, 2018 11:18 AM UTC

Tech Des Tages - 200+ Beiträge
May 23, 2018 10:41 AM UTC

Solaris City Eindrücke
May 23, 2018 10:25 AM UTC

Clan Nova Cat's Campfire
May 23, 2018 8:09 AM UTC