Semi Finals Update - Upcoming Games and Highlights!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Sep 26, 2018 12:38 AM UTC 6  comments


Greetings Mechwarriors!

The next round of matches in the Semi Finals have been scheduled and all of them will be LIVE broadcasted this upcoming weekend! 

Make sure to tune in and watch on twitch.tv/piranhagames because last week had some super close games that are definitely worth watching, while some of this week's games will determine which first set of 4 teams will be eliminated in the current bracket standings.

Upcoming game schedule in order of time:
Note: The * in front of the Game represents that this match is in the loser's bracket, therefore the losing Team of that game will be eliminated from the Semi Finals.

Game 5: EON Synergy vs DudesClub
Friday Sept 28th - 12PM(noon) PDT / 3PM EDT / 9PM CEST / (Saturday) 5AM AEST / 7PM UTC

*Game 11: Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs 228th Wild Ones
Saturday Sept 29th - 3AM PDT / 6AM EDT / 12PM CEST / 8PM AEST / 10AM UTC

*Game 10: ISENGRIM vs [Loser of Game 5]
Saturday Sept 29th - 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 4PM CEST / (Sunday) 12PM(midnight) AEST / 2PM UTC

Game 6: Phoenix Legion vs 228th Black Watch
Saturday Sept 29th - 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST / (Sunday) 4AM AEST / 6PM UTC

Game 7: 1st Jaguar Guard vs 228th Swamp Foxes
Saturday Sept 29th - 2:30PM PDT / 5:30PM EDT / 11:30PM CEST / (Sunday) 7AM AEST / 9:30PM UTC

*Game 9: Smoke Adders - 373rd vs [Loser of Game 6]
Sunday Sept 30th - 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / (Monday) 3AM AEST / 5PM UTC

*Game 12: The Answer - [Loser of Game 7]
Sunday Sept 30th - 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT / 1AM CEST / (Monday) 9AM AEST / 11PM UTC



Now to recap on last week's Games!

Game 1: Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs DudesClub
Team DudesClub Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!
Watch the Highlight here!

Game 2: Phoenix Legion vs -42- The Answer
Team Phoenix Legion Won with 2-0 in the best of three matches!

Game 3: 228th -Swamp Foxes- vs Smoke Adders - 373rd
Team 228th -Swamp Foxes- Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

Game 4: ISENGRIM vs 228th Wild Ones
Team 228th Wild Ones Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

Game 8: EmpyreaL vs 228th Wild Ones
Team EmpyreaL Won with 2-1 in the best of three matches!

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Халява
Oct 18, 2018 6:23 AM UTC

Обсуждение Новых Патчей.
Oct 18, 2018 6:21 AM UTC

Solaris 7 Season 3 And Champion Mech Challenge Events
Oct 18, 2018 5:56 AM UTC

Inner Sphere Faction Play Dropdeck List/guide (By Mpg)
Oct 18, 2018 5:31 AM UTC

Hot-Fix Scheduled For 16-Oct-2018
Oct 18, 2018 4:12 AM UTC

Erinnert Sich Noch Wer An Solaris 7 ?
Oct 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC

One Click Gauss Macro
Oct 18, 2018 2:11 AM UTC