Hunt the Huntsman Presented with the New Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboard

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 5, 2021 6:00 AM UTC 136  comments

MWO February Free Mech

HUNT THE HUNTSMAN

Presented with the New 

RAZER Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboard!


Starts: Friday, Feb 5th, 20:00 UTC (Feb 5th 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST)
Ends: Monday, March 1st, 00:00 UTC 12 (Feb  28th 19:00 EST, 16:00 PST)

During the Month of February play MWO 
and earn the Huntsman Prime 
along with these rewards!

7 days for Premium Time
5x Razer Dice Hanging cockpit Item
3 Mounted Warhorns
1 Standing Cockpit Item
4.5 Million C-bills
2 Colors
1 Camo Pattern for the Huntsman Mech
1 Mech bay to hold your free Huntsman Prime Standard Mech!




the NEW Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboard




Check out even more details from the Razer Store LIVE Valentines Day Announcement.
What makes this keyboard so special?


Keys that function as Joysticks? Multi-function Keys? What does this do for piloting 'Mechs in MechWarrior?
Nuttyrat is just scratching the surface of what this keyboard can do.



- Nuttyrat’s Stream Intel! -


Nuttyrat streamed MWO and MW5 with the Razer HuntsmanV2 Analog.
Check back later as we are hoping to have a highlight reel of his stream!


THE PRIZES HAVE BEEN AWARDED!

Congratulations to the recipients of the Keyboards!
Your prizes will be sent out shortly and you will be contacted with tracking information!
ALSO
Congratulations to the recipients of the MWO Hero Mechs Codes!
Congratulations to the Winners of the MW5Mercs Epic Games Store Codes!



_________OLD INFO________

Friday:  6pm to 10pm Pacific Time - MechWarrior Online
Saturday: 10am to 4pm Pacific Time - MechWarrior 5
Sunday: 11am to 6pm - MechWarrior Online and More!
+Plus+ 
He will be giving away 
2 New Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboards, 
Redeem Codes for the Huntsman Pakhet Hero Mech in MWO, 
Redeem Codes for MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries on the Epic Games Store

- About the Prizes -
Razer Huntsman V2 Analog Keyboards x 2
Provided by Razer and given away by nuttyrat on stream!
1 Huntsman V2 during Nuttyrat's MWO stream Friday night
Huntsman V2 during Nuttyrat's MW5 stream Saturday night
The keyboards will be *shipped by PGI to the winners! 
*some shipping restrictions may apply

PLUS REDEEM CODES!
MechWarrior Online Huntsman Hero Mech Pakhet Codes x 10 during MWO stream Friday night.
MechWarrior 5 Mercs Epic Games Store Codes x 4 during MW5 stream Saturday night.

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS