• 717 posts

Posted 01 April 2016 - 10:46 PM

Callsign: DrtyDshSoap
Timezone: US Pacific
House/Faction: No preference
Playstyle: Anything but LRM boating.
Role Type: Whatever is demanded.
Preferred Weight: Any
Experience: Been playing MWO for a little over a year now. Started out with CGBI, then moved to CWI, recently left the latter. I work well with others and I'm seeking a more competitive unit. Not sure if the CWI invitational tournament that happened recently speaks for my skill or my ability to work with others (there's a video of it uploaded,) but willing to try and prove myself. I have around 32 mechs, clan side mostly, with 1 IS deck for CW (FW.)

Playtimes: I'm a college student with varied hours.

Curious about anything, add me on mwo.

-Edit I have decided to go with AS (Antares Scorpions.) I thank everyone who has PMed me showing a clear interest in myself. I look forward to seeing y'all on the field.

-Soap

Edited by DrtyDshSoap, 03 April 2016 - 10:10 PM.

#1942 Affinity Ward

• Pip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 11 posts

Posted 02 April 2016 - 11:23 AM

Callsign: Affinity Ward
Timezone: US Eastern
House/Faction: No preference
Playstyle: Laser and Gauss are my preference
Role Type: Fire support and Flanking are my bread and butter.
Preferred Weight: Any
Experience: Been playing since MW4/2004 Just as DrtyDshSoap above me. I recently led him along with the 2 others in our squad in the CWI invitational. I have been around in MWO since beta and currently own every clan mech out minus the IIC pack. I recently acquired the Black knight but my current favorite mech to pilot is the Jester LPL/ML setup. I am currently seeking a competitive unit that will allow me to play at my full potential.

Playtimes: I'm rather flexible but currently my main days a week are Wednesday Thursday and Sunday.

Hit me up through PM if you have any questions or MWO.