Misc

232 replies to this topic

#41 Hammerhai

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 998 posts

Posted 02 August 2013 - 06:15 AM

What I can tell you is that it reports an unknown map after the match. Guess it is the run at least 3 times thing again. Have only dropped there 2 times so far, I will see if it picks it up eventually.

#42 Darwins Dog

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Philanthropist
  • Philanthropist
  • 1,476 posts

Posted 02 August 2013 - 07:15 AM

Hey, I just started playing around with this last night. Works well so far (only had time for a few matches). Thanks for making this.

#43 DiamondSkull

• PipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • 30 posts
  • LocationGray Death Legion, attached to the Skye Rangers.

Posted 03 August 2013 - 08:21 AM

Interesting soft, thanks for your time and effort and sharing.

#44 Galerius

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 202 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationSeattle, WA

Posted 06 August 2013 - 02:53 PM

Being able to tone codify certain weapon family groups or making it easier to track performance after weapon/component changes. Adding the option to create (variant) markers to help us plot variant performance.

Is any of it possible or is it all too impractical?

#45 Hammerhai

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 998 posts

Posted 11 August 2013 - 01:09 PM

I can report now that new maps get picked up correctly after 2 or 3 games, so it is no sweat. Now how does the colour picker work for when colours are too similar?

#46 Firefrog

Rookie

• Knight Errant
  • Knight Errant
  • 4 posts

Posted 19 August 2013 - 12:08 PM

bit of a daft question... has anybody tried this in python -- am asking as I would like to learn how to do the scraping in python

#47 Galerius

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 202 posts
  • LocationSeattle, WA

Posted 19 August 2013 - 01:09 PM