#61 HammerSwarm

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 754 posts

Posted 04 October 2013 - 05:57 AM

View PostGarth Erlam, on 03 October 2013 - 03:18 PM, said:

[color=cyan]Hello everyone![/color]

I just wanted to tell you guys really quick the following bugs are fixed here and will be added to the Oct. 15th patch:
  • Streak SRM's always targetting BlackJack centre torsos.
  • Atlas head hitboxes being larger than they should be.
There will of course be other fixes and tweaks, but I wanted you all to know those will be included.

Cheers,
-TheGarth

Credit where credit is due these sort of updates are helpful, as a BJ pilot I know I am not imagining this, as an atlas pilot that explains so much.

#62 Watchemkillem

• PipPip
  • Rage
  • Rage
  • 43 posts
  • LocationBronx, N.Y.

Posted 04 October 2013 - 06:07 AM

How about the Orion CT? Throw that one in there while you're at it. Also the Boar's Head goes down like a cheap hook*r. I hope this fix helps it out. If so many thanks in advance. I love this game and am basically working to give you all of my money.

Edited by Longjedge, 04 October 2013 - 06:10 AM.

#63 Sarsaparilla Kid

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Benefactor
  • The Benefactor
  • 664 posts
  • LocationGold Country

Posted 04 October 2013 - 08:11 AM

View PostSmittiferous, on 04 October 2013 - 01:14 AM, said:

So firing a pair of AC/2s in two separate groups is supposed to cause massive heat spikes? Looks broken to me...