Posted 27 January 2013 - 06:02 PM

Name: Tyrask

Callsign: Tyrask

Timezone: cent america
House/Faction: open.
Playstyle: Fast attack, ambush.
Roletype: fast fire support
Preferred: Weight: light-med
Experience: MW2-3-4, mech commander, table top (very good at accurate shooting on mobile targets )

#902 GunSlingerAUS

Rookie

• 2 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 08:18 AM

Callsign: GunSlingerAUS
Timezone: EDT - Sydney
House/Faction: open
Playstyle: Prefer sniping or sneaking
Roletype: Sniper/Missile Boat
Preferred Weight: Medium/Heavy
Experience: I've played plenty of singleplayer mech games over the last 20 years, but MWO is the first serious multiplayer effort. However, I've been a hardcore flight/racing simmer for two decades, so am comfortable with this level of complexity. Having said that, I am very new to the game (10 hours in), and have a lot to learn from more from experienced players.

Note, I'm 37 years old, and would prefer an older clan based in Australia, where I live. I'm not interested in playing with gamers who scream racist, bigotted abuse over voice comms - looking for a bunch of like-minded, mature gamers who want to explore the tactical depth that MWO offers. I can't wait to see how this game plays with a co-ordinated team using team tactics - it's going to make an awesome game even better.

#903 Woof Kronor

Rookie

• Veteran Founder
  • Veteran Founder
  • 8 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 05:25 PM

Name: WoofCallsign: Woof Kronor
Timezone: EST (Zulu +5)
9 to 11 PM weeknights
Playstyle: team assault
Roletype: short/med/long powerhouse
Preferred Weight: Assault
Experience: Mech4 Veng / Mercs. MWO Founder

I'm Ready to find a good team. "It's the way of the future man"

#904 outofit08

Rookie

• Knight Errant
  • 5 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 07:45 PM

Name Outofit08

Callsign: Auto or out-o

Timezone: Eastern U.S.
House/Faction: Davion
Play-style : Snipe/Brawler
Roletype: Support/ Ambusher/ General gun
Preferred weight: Heavy
Experience: MWO